Module No. 3482

Deleting All Notifications

1.Enter the Notification Mode.

2.Press (B).

This displays the notification list.

3.Hold down (A) for at least two seconds.

This displays the Notification Mode setting screen.

3482_Notice_mode_caps

4.Use (A) and (C) to move the pointer to [DELETE].

5.Press (B).

6.Use (A) and (C) to move the pointer to [ALL].

7.Press (B).

8.Use (A) and (C) to move the pointer to [EXECUTE].

  • To cancel data deletion, move the pointer to [CANCEL].

9.Press (B).

This displays a confirmation screen.

10.Use (A) and (C) to move the pointer to [YES] or [NO].

11.Press (B).

After the data delete operation is complete, [DELETE COMPLETED] will appear for a few seconds, and then the Notification Mode screen will re-appear.