WORLDWIDE
Home
Support
FAQs
G-SQUAD PRO
GSW-H1000
Pairing Settings
Pairing Settings
Q6
Is watch data deleted when I unpair from a phone?
A6
Unpairing from a phone resets the watch to its initial factory defaults, which deletes all user data.
How useful was this information?
Excellent
Good
Fair
Poor
SEND
Home
Support
FAQs
G-SQUAD PRO
GSW-H1000
Pairing Settings