General Performance, Recording Conditions, Memory Card

Q11 If I change the startup screen, what happens to the old startup screen?
A11 Except for the built-in preset startup screen, changing the startup screen causes the previous screen to be deleted from startup screen memory. You will not be able to reuse a replaced startup screen unless you have its image saved somewhere else.



  How useful was this information?

Top of Page